Charleston

For our anniversary, Morgan and I went to Charleston for a few days.  It was a lot of fun to have time with just the two of us but hard leaving Sawyer overnight for the first time.  While we were there we walked around historic downtown, shopped, ate, went to the aquarium, went to Sullivan’s Island, and visited Drayton Hall Plantation.  We packed a lot into a few days but enjoyed ourselves and were glad to see Sawyer when we got back, even if he didn’t feel the same way.

One thought on “Charleston

  1. You’ve really made me want to visit Charleston. I’ve never really felt like I wanted to go there till I saw your pictures. You know how much I love historic downtowns, and your pictures of downtown made me really jealous. It looks absolutely beautiful there! I’d want to check it out for the downtown area alone. You’ve done really nice work with landscapes. The pictures of the window, the park benches, and the flowers next to the sidewalk are my favorite though I think they’re all beautiful. Those three just speak to me. Great work once again 😀

Leave a Reply

